TEAMET

Telefonnummer
08 692 65 00
reception@unitedspaces.se

Adress
United Spaces Waterfront Stockholm AB
Waterfront Building, Box 190
101 23 Stockholm

Besöksadress
Waterfront Building
Klarabergsviadukten 63
Stockholm

Hör gärna av dig

Göran Garberg

CEO

United Spaces

+46 (0)8 692 65 00

goran.garberg@unitedspaces.se

Johan Fägerblad

Chief Operating Officer

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)70 685 30 43

Johan.Fagerblad@unitedspaces.se

Kristofer Sandberg

Marketing Manager

United Spaces

+46 (0)73 913 41 46

kristofer.sandberg@unitedspaces.se

Susanne Bermark

Susanne Bermark

Project Leader New Establishments

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)73 513 32 55

susanne.bermark@unitedspaces.se

Anna Lovric

Event & conference coordinator

United Spaces, Waterfront building

+46 (0)70 512 16 22

anna.lovric@unitedspaces.se

Anders Carlsson

Service manager

United Spaces, Waterfront building

+46 (0)70 258 22 02

anders.carlsson@unitedspaces.se

Rob Johnson

Account Manager


United Spaces

+46 (0)72 936 80 73

rob.johnson@unitedspaces.se

Johanna Hollgren

Senior Account Manager


United Spaces

+46 70 848 58 67

johanna.hollgren@unitedspaces.se

Katarina visar dig att vi är mer än bara ett kontorshotell

Katarina Gradzka

Sales & inhouse sales

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)70 144 51 10

katarina.gradzka@unitedspaces.se

Peter Törnquist

Sales

United Spaces

+46 (0)8 692 65 00

peter.tornquist@unitedspaces.se

Ida Klintberg

Service Hostess

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)72-225 99 23

ida.klintberg@unitedspaces.se

Emilia Lennström

Conference Hostess

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)8 692 65 00

emilia.karlsson@unitedspaces.se

Maria Takou

Conference Hostess

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)8 692 65 00

reception@unitedspaces.se

Maja Arvidsson

Administration

United Spaces

+46 (0)70 143 91 19

maja.arvidsson@unitedspaces.se