TEAMET

United Spaces, Stockholm
+46 (0)8 692 65 00
waterfront@unitedspaces.se

United Spaces, Göteborg
+46 (0)31 30 82 600
ostrahamngatan@unitedspaces.se

United Spaces, Malmö
+46 (0)40 608 99 90
studio@unitedspaces.se

Besöksadress – Stockholm
Waterfront Building, våning 2 Klarabergsviadukten 63

Besöksadress – Göteborg
United Spaces, våning 5
Östra Hamngatan 16

Besöksadress – Malmö
STUDIO, våning 2
Nordenskiöldsgatan 24

Postadress – huvudkontoret
United Spaces Waterfront Stockholm AB
Waterfront Building, Box 190
101 23 Stockholm

Hör gärna av dig

Göran Garberg

CEO

United Spaces

+46 (0)8 692 65 00

goran.garberg@unitedspaces.se

Johan Fägerblad

Chief Operating Officer

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)70 685 30 43

johan.fagerblad@unitedspaces.se

anja westling

Anja Westling

Community Manager

United Spaces, STUDIO Malmö

+46 (0)70 879 79 97

anja.westling@unitedspaces.se

Eva Nilsson

Community Manager

United Spaces, Östra Hamngatan

+46 (0)70 366 71 55

eva.nilsson@unitedspaces.se

Susanne Bermark

Susanne Bermark

Project Leader New Establishments

United Spaces

+46 (0)73 513 32 55

susanne.bermark@unitedspaces.se

Anna Lovric

Event & conference coordinator

United Spaces, Waterfront building

+46 (0)70 512 16 22

anna.lovric@unitedspaces.se

Anders Carlsson

Service manager

United Spaces, Waterfront building

+46 (0)70 258 22 02

anders.carlsson@unitedspaces.se

Johanna Hollgren

Senior Account Manager


United Spaces

+46 70 848 58 67

johanna.hollgren@unitedspaces.se

Rob Johnson

Account Manager


United Spaces

+46 (0)72 936 80 73

rob.johnson@unitedspaces.se

Petra Stubbing

Account Manager

United Spaces

+46 (0)73 443 38 14

petra.stubbing@unitedspaces.se

Jack Liikanen

Account Manager

United Spaces

+46 (0)70 148 33 06

jack.liikanen@unitedspaces.se

Maria Takou

Conference Hostess

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)8 692 65 00

reception@unitedspaces.se

Maja Arvidsson

Administration

United Spaces

+46 (0)70 143 91 19

maja.arvidsson@unitedspaces.se