THE TEAM

Phone
+46 (0)8 692 65 00
sales@unitedspaces.se

Address:
United Spaces Waterfront Stockholm AB
Waterfront Building, Box 190
101 23 Stockholm

You will find us at:
Waterfront Building, Stockholm
STUDIO, Malmö

Östra Hamngatan, Gothenburg

Feel free to contact us at any time

Göran Garberg

CEO

United Spaces

+46 (0)8 692 65 00

goran.garberg@unitedspaces.se

Johan Fägerblad

Chief Operating Officer

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)70 685 30 43

johan.fagerblad@unitedspaces.se

anja westling

Anja Westling

Community Manager

United Spaces, STUDIO Malmö

+46 (0)70 879 79 97

anja.westling@unitedspaces.se

Agnes Pawlicka

Acting Community Manager

United Spaces, STUDIO Malmö

+46 (0) 70 879 79 96

agnes.pawlicka@unitedspaces.se

Eva Nilsson

Community Manager

United Spaces, Östra Hamngatan

+46 (0)70 366 71 55

eva.nilsson@unitedspaces.se

Susanne Bermark

Susanne Bermark

Project Leader New Establishments

United Spaces

+46 (0)73 513 32 55

susanne.bermark@unitedspaces.se

Anna Lovric

Operations Manager

United Spaces, Waterfront building

+46 (0)70 512 16 22

anna.lovric@unitedspaces.se

Behrouz Kamangar

Operations

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)70-492 49 76

behrouz.kamangar@unitedspaces.se

Louise Germundsson

Conference & Event

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

louise.germundsson@unitedspaces.se

Gustaf Rudemalm

Operations

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46(0)72-2259923

gustaf.rudemalm@unitedspaces.se

Anders Carlsson

Service manager

United Spaces, Waterfront building

+46 (0)70 258 22 02

anders.carlsson@unitedspaces.se

Johanna Hollgren

Senior Account Manager


United Spaces

+46 (0)70 848 58 67

johanna.hollgren@unitedspaces.se

Rob Johnson

Account Manager


United Spaces

+46 (0)72 936 80 73

rob.johnson@unitedspaces.se

Petra Stubbing

Account Manager

United Spaces

+46 (0)73 443 38 14

petra.stubbing@unitedspaces.se

Jack Liikanen

Account Manager

United Spaces

+46 (0)70 148 33 06

jack.liikanen@unitedspaces.se

Katarina visar dig att vi är mer än bara ett kontorshotell

Katarina Gradzka

Sales & inhouse sales

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)70 144 51 10

katarina.gradzka@unitedspaces.se

Maria Takou

Conference Hostess

United Spaces, Waterfront Building

+46 (0)8 692 65 00

reception@unitedspaces.se

Maja Lindhagen

Administration

United Spaces

+46 (0)70 143 91 19

maja.lindhagen@unitedspaces.se